Honorable Joel T. Chaisson, II
District Attorney

Mr. Juan A. Byrd
1st Assistant District Attorney

Mr. Louis G. Authement
Assistant District Attorney

Ms. Lynda Troxler
Administrative Assistant to the District Attorney, Asset Forfeiture, Worthless Checks
lyndat@stcharlesda.org

Ms. Jacklyn Troxler
Support Staff – Receptionist
jtroxler@stcharlesda.org

Criminal Division
PO Box 680,
Hahnville LA, 70057-0680
PHONE:985.783.6263
FAX:985.785.6526

Division C
Mr. David L. Chaisson
Assistant District Attorney

Ms. Deanne R. Williams
Assistant District Attorney

Claude Adams
Investigator
claudea@stcharlesda.org

Ms. Rebecca Caminita
Support Staff – Division Secretary
beccac@stcharlesda.org

Division D
Ms. Rochelle C. Fahrig
Assistant District Attorney

Ms. Casey Dieck
Assistant District Attorney

Rickie Marlowe
Investigator
rmarlowe@stcharlesda.org

Mrs. Ashley Johnson
Support Staff – Division Secretary
ashleyj@stcharlesda.org

Division E
Mr. John M. Chaisson
Assistant District Attorney

Mr. Mark F. Lopez
Assistant District Attorney

Joseph Lemoine
Investigator
jlemoine@stcharlesda.org

Ms. Billie Ainsworth
Support Staff – Division Secretary
billiea@stcharlesda.org

DWI
Mr. J. William Starr
Assistant District Attorney

Traffic Division
Mr. Michael S. Weinberg
Assistant District Attorney

Mr. Robert Raymond
Assistant District Attorney

Ms. Katie C. Brashier
Traffic Director
katieb@stcharlesda.org

Ms. Joy Armstrong
Support Staff – Traffic
jarmstrong@stcharlesda.org

Juvenile Division
PO Box 680,
Hahnville LA, 70057-0680
PHONE:985.783.6263
FAX:985.785.6526

Ms. Regina E. Cyrus
Assistant District Attorney, Juveniles

Ms. Arlene Gross
Support Staff – Paralegal – Juveniles, FINS
arleneg@stcharlesda.org

Victim Assistance
PO Box 370
Hahnville LA, 70057-0370
PHONE:985.785.1090
FAX: 985.785.0508

Ms. Ardine Boyd
Victim Assistance Coordinator
ardineb@stcharlesda.org

IV-D
PO Box 370
Hahnville LA, 70057-0680
PHONE:985.785.4075
PHONE:985.785.1236
FAX: 985.783.2630

Mrs. Tawanda Coleman Thomas
IV-D Assistant District Attorney

Mr. Ben Schmitt
Investigator – Parent Locate
bens@stcharlesda.org

Ms. Tabitha Tabor
Support Staff – Supervisor, Child Support Enforcement
tabitha.dearmondtabor.dcfs@la.gov

Ms. Lorenza Mott
Support Staff – Child Support Enforcement
lorenza.mott.dcfs@la.gov

Misdemeanor Probation/Pre-Trial Intervention (PTI)
PO Box 370
Hahnville LA, 70057-0370
PHONE:985.785.4075
FAX: 985.783.2728

Ms. Tristanda Cannon-Bailey
Supervisor, Probation / PTI
tbailey@stcharlesda.org

Mr. Sam Weinberg
Support Staff – Probation/PTI
sweinberg@stcharlesda.org

Ms. LaRhonda Brown
Support Staff – Probation / PTI
larhondab@stcharlesda.org

Ms. Tajuana Lagrange
Support Staff – Receptionist/Office Resource
tajuanal@stcharlesda.org